WMTG Committee Announcement

Wetherby Musical Theatre Group are proud to announce your committee following our AGM and nomination of officers for the group.

Chairman – Miranda Thew

Vice-Chairman – Beverley Lynn

Secretary – Elsie Johnston

Treasurer – Thelma Smallwood

Janet Stoney

Emma Oxtoby

Simon Burdett

Marie Clinker

Sue Riley

Linda Young

Sarah Welborn

As always we welcome any ideas orĀ  suggestions so please feel free to forward these to the committee on wetherbymtg@yahoo.co.uk

Emma Oxtoby

Back to top